Skip To Main Content
Neiman Marcus Virtual Events

VIRTUAL EVENTS

We may not be able to get together in person, but we can still meet virtually for inspiration, styling tips, new collection reveals, and more. Even better—you can attend from anywhere. RSVP to reserve your spot.

?

.

.

VIRTUAL EVENTS

We may not be able to get together in person, but we can still meet virtually for inspiration, styling tips, new collection reveals, and more. Even better—you can attend from anywhere. RSVP to reserve your spot.

PROJECT BEAUTY WITH LA PRAIRIE, GIVENCHY, AND CREED 

SEPTEMBER 2 – 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

 

Join us as these brands share insider tips and product picks for skincare, beauty, and fragrance.

 

     

PROJECT BEAUTY WITH LA PRAIRIE, GIVENCHY, AND CREED 

SEPTEMBER 2 – 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

 

Join us as these brands share insider tips and product picks for skincare, beauty, and fragrance.

 

     

PROJECT BEAUTY WITH LA PRAIRIE, GIVENCHY, AND CREED 

SEPTEMBER 2 – 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

 

Join us as these brands share insider tips and product picks for skincare, beauty, and fragrance.

 

     

CAROLINE BELHUMEUR OF VINCE 

SEPTEMBER 2 – 2PM PST / 4PM CST / 5PM EST

 

Join Vince Creative Director, Caroline Belhumeur, as she takes us behind the scenes of the highly anticipated Pre-Fall Collection.

 

     

CAROLINE BELHUMEUR OF VINCE 

SEPTEMBER 2 – 2PM PST / 4PM CST / 5PM EST

 

Join Vince Creative Director, Caroline Belhumeur, as she takes us behind the scenes of the highly anticipated Pre-Fall Collection.

 

     

CAROLINE BELHUMEUR OF VINCE 

SEPTEMBER 2 – 2PM PST / 4PM CST / 5PM EST

 

Join Vince Creative Director, Caroline Belhumeur, as she takes us behind the scenes of the highly anticipated Pre-Fall Collection.

 

     

IN SESSION: SISLEY-PARIS

SEPTEMBER 9 – 12PM PST / 2PM CST / 3PM EST

 

Join Pro Artist, Darren Hutson, as he takes us through a preview of the ultimate skin reset, Sisle?a La Cure.

 

     

IN SESSION: SISLEY-PARIS

SEPTEMBER 9 – 12PM PST / 2PM CST / 3PM EST

 

Join Pro Artist, Darren Hutson, as he takes us through a preview of the ultimate skin reset, Sisle?a La Cure.

 

     

IN SESSION: SISLEY-PARIS

SEPTEMBER 9 – 12PM PST / 2PM CST / 3PM EST

 

Join Pro Artist, Darren Hutson, as he takes us through a preview of the ultimate skin reset, Sisle?a La Cure.

 

     

IN SESSION: TOM FORD BEAUTY

SEPTEMBER 10 – 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

 

Join us for a full beauty experience, including how to achieve the Tom Ford flawless face, finding your perfect fragrance, and tips and tricks from Tom Ford Beauty experts Elina Dugan and Carter Daniel.

 

     

IN SESSION: TOM FORD BEAUTY

SEPTEMBER 10 – 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

 

Join us for a full beauty experience, including how to achieve the Tom Ford flawless face, finding your perfect fragrance, and tips and tricks from Tom Ford Beauty experts Elina Dugan and Carter Daniel.

 

     

IN SESSION: TOM FORD BEAUTY

SEPTEMBER 10 – 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

 

Join us for a full beauty experience, including how to achieve the Tom Ford flawless face, finding your perfect fragrance, and tips and tricks from Tom Ford Beauty experts Elina Dugan and Carter Daniel.

 

     

RESERVED YOUR SPOT?

?

HERE'S WHAT HAPPENS NEXT

?

1. On the day of the event, you’ll receive a secure link to a Zoom call.

?

2. Click the provided link and follow the prompts to enter a waiting room.

?

3. Approximately 5 minutes after the event’s scheduled start time, you’ll receive a message inviting you to join the event. You’ll need to be in the waiting room to receive this message.

?

4. Enjoy the event! You can ask questions and be part of the conversation with the speaker and other participants via a chat function.

?

5. When the event is over, you’ll receive an email thanking you for joining us.

RESERVED YOUR SPOT?

?

HERE'S WHAT HAPPENS NEXT

?

1. On the day of the event, you’ll receive a secure link to a Zoom call.

?

2. Click the provided link and follow the prompts to enter a waiting room.

?

3. Approximately 5 minutes after the event’s scheduled start time, you’ll receive a message inviting you to join the event. You’ll need to be in the waiting room to receive this message.

?

4. Enjoy the event! You can ask questions and be part of the conversation with the speaker and other participants via a chat function.

?

5. When the event is over, you’ll receive an email thanking you for joining us.

RESERVED YOUR SPOT?

?

HERE'S WHAT HAPPENS NEXT

?

1. On the day of the event, you’ll receive a secure link to a Zoom call.

?

2. Click the provided link and follow the prompts to enter a waiting room.

?

3. Approximately 5 minutes after the event’s scheduled start time, you’ll receive a message inviting you to join the event. You’ll need to be in the waiting room to receive this message.

?

4. Enjoy the event! You can ask questions and be part of the conversation with the speaker and other participants via a chat function.

?

5. When the event is over, you’ll receive an email thanking you for joining us.

爱看福利午夜电影网_人人影视_103视频精品全部国产